ACBL District 21 Let's Play Duplicate Bridge Officers and Committees

This directory is for the use of District 21 members and may not be used for activities unrelated to the American Contract Bridge League.


President Tom Pajak 510–530–4913
Vice President Ray Yuenger 408–887–0642
Treasurer Jean Barry 925–449–8839 r.
925–209–9893 m.
Secretary Sandi Davis 510–524–6925

Executive Committee

Jean Barry 925–449–8839 r.
925–209–9893 m.
Sandi Davis 510–524–6925
Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569
Pam Hughes 916–774–0990
Jim Leuker 415–361–7678
Tom Pajak 510–530–4913
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603
415–531–1999 m.
Ray Yuenger 408–887–0642
Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309

District Director

District Director Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309
– First Alternate Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569
– Second Alternate Arti Bhargava 415–293–4458

Board of Governors

Richard Meffley 559–453–0620
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603
Gene Simpson 415–250–2488

Committee Appointments

Appellate Chairman Vicki Lerner 415–920–9600
415–202–3291 m.
Bylaws Marion Robertson 415–566–1603
Caddy Master Doug Hong 408–209–4381
Charity Jeff Hack 408–799–2009
Discipline (Conduct and Ethics) Ray Yuenger 408–887–0642
Education/Youth Bridge Ray Yuenger 408–887–0642
Forum Rich Luttrell 916–991–6997
Goodwill Ginny Wailes 650–340–1145
GNT Coordinator Grant Vance 510–915–1799
Hospitality Marilyn Minden 209–478–9264
Intermediate and Newcomer Terry Terzian 510–581–4424
2019 NABC Chairman Jim Leuker 415–361–7678
NAP Coordinator Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569
Nominating Jackie Ortiz 707–571–1963
Parliamentarian and Ombudsman Ray Yuenger 408–887–0642
Recorder Kate Hill 707–545–3664
Regional Tournament Chair Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569
Social Media Tracey Bauer 415–828–0655
Speakers Program Lori Spaeth 650–906–3987
Tournament Coordinator Richard Meffley 559–453–0620
Tournament Daily Bulletin Kevin Graft
Tournament Manager Pam Hughes 916–774–0990
Tournament Supplies Calvin Harper 510–329–4890
Website Administrator Grant Robinson 408–857–7240
Western Conference Marion Robertson 415–566–1603

Tournament Directors

Dianne Barton-Paine
Nancy Boyd 925–989–2412
Matt Smith 250–260–0312
Lynn Yokel

For officers and representatives of a unit, see unit web site or contact District 21 Secretary.