ACBL District 21 Let's Play Duplicate Bridge Officers and Committees

Officers

President Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
Vice President Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Treasurer Harvey Brody 415–731–1207 hbrody@comcast.net
Secretary Sandi Davis 510–524–6925 sandi.davisd21@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Harvey Brody 415–731–1207 hbrody@comcast.net
Sandi Davis 510–524–6925 sandi.davisd21@gmail.com
Katherine Ewing 916–395–1987 turtle7nt@att.net
Bob Garret 775–783–3253 bobgar101@charter.net
Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
Jackie Ortiz 707–571–1963 jackieo@sonic.net
Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603
415–531–1999 m.
mrobertson@msn.com
Roger Smith 925–318–4573 rlsmithd21@aol.com

National Director

National Director Roger Smith 925–318–4573 rlsmithd21@aol.com
– First Alternate Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
– Second Alternate Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309 jackiezayac@gmail.com

Board of Governors

Richard Meffley 559–453–0620 sorter52@ix.netcom.com
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Lori Spaeth 650–906–3987 lespaeth@gmail.com

Committee Appointments

Appellate Chairman Vicki Lerner 415–920–9600
415–202–3291 m.
vll123@pacbell.net
Bylaws Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Caddy Master Doug Hong 408–209–4381 dougkhong@msn.com
Charity Jeff Hack 408–799–2009 jnamyats@aol.com
Discipline — Conduct and Ethics Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Education/Youth Bridge Jim Leuker 415–824–6399 jleuker@gmail.com
Forum Rich Luttrell 916–991–6997 luttrellr@sbcglobal.net
Goodwill Ginny Wailes 650–340–1145 giwailes@yahoo.com
GNT and NAP Coordinator Jackie Ortiz 707–571–1963 jackieo@sonic.net
Hospitality Sally Wheeler-Valine 916–971–4835 sallywvaline@aol.com
Intermediate and Newcomer Terry Terzian 510–581–4424 terryterz@comcast.net
Nominating Chairman Jackie Ortiz 707–571–1963 jackieo@sonic.net
Parliamentarian and Ombudsman Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Recorder Kim Fanady 415–824–6848 kim4bridge@gmail.com
– Assistant Recorder Paul Pugsley bp.pugsley@gmail.com
Regional Tournament Planning Chair Harvey Brody 415–731–1207 hbrody@comcast.net
Speakers Program Lori Spaeth 650–906–3987 lespaeth@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Richard Meffley 559–453–0620 sorter52@ix.netcom.com
Tournament Daily Bulletin Kevin Graft   kevin@kevingraft.com
Tournament Manager Pam Hughes 916–774–0990 jmom380@yahoo.com
Tournament Supplies Calvin Harper 510–329–4890
Web Site Administrator Grant Robinson 408–857–7240 dist21webmaster@gmail.com
Western Conference Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com

Tournament Directors

Dianne Barton-Paine dbpbear@aol.com
Nancy Boyd 925–989–2412 Nancy.Boyd@acbl.org
Matt Smith 250–260–0312 mvsmith@telus.net
Lynn Yokel lynnyokel@gmail.com

For officers and representatives of a unit, see unit web site or contact District 21 Secretary.